Cash your customers in one click and secure your no-shows with transparent payment

Give your customers a unique experience, avoid no-shows, and earn money on unpaid appointments! Better than the pre-payment or the deposit, set up transparent payment on your website or on the website of your show today.

Secure your turnover on your no-shows

Unfortunately, many clients do not keep their appointments and do not notify you when they do not come. With Wavy, you can now debit the amount you want, and thus ensure an income for these customers.

Cash your customers in one click

No more need to go through the checkout, you will just have to click on a button to confirm your customer's arrival once the service is over. The total amount of the ticket is then directly debited thanks to the bank imprint left when booking online.

Improve your customer experience

The checkout is always the least pleasant part of the experience at the hairdresser's, and at any retailer's for that matter. Thanks to transparent payment, your customer goes directly from the chair to the door, without having to spend the last few minutes in your salon, behind your counter, to pay for the service.

Save a little more time every day

This technology allows you to save a little more time each day, as you will no longer spend 3 minutes cashing in each of your customers during the day. At the end of the day, you will have saved about 20 minutes, or 1 hour 45 minutes per week, or 7 hours per month!

More than 300 clients join us every month.
Find out why!

Ready to computerize your hair salon with Wavy ?

Encaissez vos clients en un clic et sécurisez vos no-shows avec le paiement transparent

Faites vivre à vos clients une expérience unique, évitez les no-shows, et gagnez de l'argent sur les rendez-vous non honorés ! Mieux que le pré-paiement ou l'acompte, mettez en place dès aujourd'hui le paiement transparent sur votre site ou sur le site web de votre salon.

Sécurisez votre chiffre d'affaires sur vos no-shows

Malheureusement, de nombreux clients n'honorent pas leur rendez-vous et ne vous préviennent pas de leur non-venue. Avec Wavy, vous pourrez désormais débiter le montant que vous voulez, et ainsi assurer un revenu sur ces clients.

Encaissez vos clients en un clic

Plus de besoin de passer par la caisse, vous aurez juste à cliquer sur un bouton pour confirmer la venue de votre client une fois sa prestation terminée. Le montant total du ticket est alors directement débité grâce à l'empreinte bancaire laissée lors de la réservation en ligne.

Améliorez votre expérience client

Le passage en caisse est toujours le moment le moins agréable de son expérience chez son coiffeur, et chez tout commerçant par ailleurs. Grâce au paiement transparent, votre client passe directement du fauteuil à la porte, sans avoir à consacrer les dernières minutes dans votre salon, derrière votre comptoir pour le règlement de la prestation.

Gagnez un peu plus de temps tous les jours

Cette technologie vous permet de gagner un peu plus de temps chaque jour, car vous ne passerez plus 3 minutes à encaisser chacun de vos clients dans la journée. A la fin de la journée, vous aurez gagné une vingtaine de minutes, soit 1h45 par semaine, soit 7 heures par mois !

Plus de 300 clients nous rejoignent chaque mois.
Découvrez pourquoi !

Prêt à informatiser votre salon de coiffure avec Wavy ?